
Product documentation
Ask about batch-specific certificates of analysis, test methods and available documentation for BPC 10mg/TB-10mg (Wolverine 20). Confirm that any report matches the lot you intend to order — what a certificate of analysis reports covers which field answers which question.
Request documentation for BPC 10mg/TB-10mg (Wolverine 20)Working with peptide mass and solution volume? Our free peptide calculator converts your laboratory measurements into concentration and aliquot volume. A verified free account is required.
BPC 10mg/TB-10mg (Wolverine 20)
BPC-157 10mg + TB-500 10mg combination vial - the higher-strength Wolverine blend, 20mg total peptide content.
Research Use Only:This compound is intended exclusively for in vitro laboratory research applications. Not for human or veterinary consumption.
BPC 10mg/TB-10mg (Wolverine 20) research overview
The Wolverine 20 vial pairs BPC-157 at 10mg with TB-500 at 10mg, giving 20mg of total peptide content in a single lyophilized preparation. It is the higher-strength counterpart to the 5mg + 5mg combination vial and is the format usually chosen for extended protocols or for work that consumes material across multiple assay plates.
The pairing reflects how the two compounds sit in the repair-signaling literature. BPC-157 is examined through angiogenic and nitric-oxide-associated pathways, including VEGF receptor 2 expression and FAK-paxillin cell adhesion signaling. TB-500, derived from the active region of thymosin beta-4, is examined through actin binding and sequestration, and the cell migration and cytoskeletal reorganisation that follow from it. Because the mechanisms are distinct, a combined vial supports study designs that need both arms of the cascade active in the same preparation.
This vial is not equivalent to the 5mg + 5mg vial — the vial labelling shown in the product images is the reference for what it contains. Bacteriostatic water is stocked separately in 3mL and 10mL sizes; Savage Labs does not specify a reconstitution volume. Keep the sealed vial refrigerated at 2-8 degrees Celsius and request the analytical record for the specific lot. For in vitro laboratory research only. Not for human or veterinary use.
- Extended repair-signaling protocols
- Angiogenesis and cell migration models
- Higher total-peptide combined preparations
- Dose-response work against the 5mg + 5mg vial
- Multi-plate assay research
BPC 10mg/TB-10mg (Wolverine 20) specifications
| Form | Lyophilized Powder |
|---|---|
| Storage | Refrigerate at 2-8°C |
| Contents | BPC-157 10mg + TB-500 10mg |
| Research Use | In vitro laboratory research only |
| Total Peptide | 20mg / vial |
| Reconstitution | Bacteriostatic water (sold separately) |
Questions about this listing
- What form does BPC 10mg/TB-10mg (Wolverine 20) come in?
Lyophilized Powder The vial labelling shown in the product images above is the reference for what a vial contains.
- How should BPC 10mg/TB-10mg (Wolverine 20) be stored?
Refrigerate at 2-8°C. Storage requirements differ across the catalog — some listings are refrigerated, others held at -20°C, others at room temperature — so read this row rather than assuming from a neighbouring product.
- Does Savage Labs supply a diluent for BPC 10mg/TB-10mg (Wolverine 20)?
Bacteriostatic water is stocked separately in 3mL and 10mL vials. Savage Labs does not specify a reconstitution volume, a working concentration, or a basis for calculating either — those are determined by the protocol the material is used in, not by this catalog.
- What documentation is available for BPC 10mg/TB-10mg (Wolverine 20)?
Batch-specific certificates of analysis and test methods on request. Confirm that any report matches the lot you intend to order — reading a peptide certificate of analysis covers which field answers which question. Ask about documentation for this listing, or see the full FAQ for ordering, shipping and returns.
- What else is grouped with BPC 10mg/TB-10mg (Wolverine 20)?
It is catalogued under Healing & Recovery, where the category page describes what separates the compounds in the group.
Ordering, payment, shipping and returns are answered on the full FAQ.
References
The published work the description above draws on. These are indexed records, not Savage Labs documentation, and none of them establishes a use for BPC 10mg/TB-10mg (Wolverine 20) in people or animals. For records covering the material itself, ask about batch documentation.
- Regeneration or Risk? A Narrative Review of BPC-157 for Musculoskeletal Healing — Curr Rev Musculoskelet Med (2025) · PMID 40789979
- Thymosin beta4: actin-sequestering protein moonlights to repair injured tissues — Trends Mol Med (2005) · PMID 16099219



